< All Topics

What jurisdictions does Regent FE work with?

We work with companies, payers and beneficiaries located globally.
Countries we can not work with

There is a small number of countries that we are not able to work with such as:

  • Afghanistan
  • Belarus
  • Cuba
  • Myanmar
  • North Korea
  • Iran
  • Libya
  • Syria
  • South Sudan
  • Russia
  • Ukrain regions of Donetsk, Zaporizhzhia, Luhansk and Kherson 
  • Venezuela

Please note that customers’ can receive funds and make payments to a large number of countries. The specific list of countries your counterparties can be based in depends on the account we issue you with. Please see the table below:

Payments using IBANs issued by Regent FE with BIC/SWIFT CLRBGB22

Customers with accounts that have BIC/SWIFT CLRBGB22 BIC/SWIFT can receive and make payments to any country apart from the countries listed below.

Non permitted jurisdictions:

  • Afghanistan
  • Belarus
  • Myanmar
  • Russia
  • Certain regions of Ukraine
  • Venezuela
  • North Korea
  • Iran
  • Cuba
  • Syria
Payments using IBANs issued by Regent FE with BIC/SWIFT TCCL

Customers with accounts that have BIC/SWIFT TCCL BIC/SWIFT can receive and make payments to the following jurisdictions:

Åland Islands (ALA)Ghana (GHA)*Panama (PAN)*
Algeria (DZA)Gibraltar (GIB)Papua New Guinea (PNG)
American Samoa (ASM)*Greece (GRC)Paraguay (PRY)
Andorra (AND)Greenland (GRC)Peru (PER)*
Angola (AGO)Grenada (GRD)Philippines (PHL)
Anguilla (AIA)Guadeloupe (GLP)Pitcairn (PCN)
Antigua and Barbuda (ATG)Guam (GUM)*Poland (POL)
Argentina (ARG)Guernsey (GGY)Portugal (PRT)
Armenia (ARM)Guinea (GIN)Puerto Rico (PRI)
Aruba (ABW)Heard Island and McDonald Islands (HMD)Qatar (QAT)
Australia (AUS)Hong Kong (HKG)Republic of the Congo (Brazzaville) (COG)
Austria (AUT)Hungary (HUN)Réunion (REU)
Azerbaijan (AZE)Iceland (ISL)Romania (ROU)
Bahamas (BHS)*India (IND)Rwanda (RWA)
Bahrain (BHR)Indonesia (IDN)Saint Berthélemy (BLM)
Bangladesh (BGD)Ireland (IRL) 
Barbados (BRB)*Isle Of Man (IMN)Saint Martin (French part) (MAF)
Belgium (BEL)Israel (ISR)Saint Pierre and Miquelon (SPM)
Belize (BLZ)Italy (ITA)Samoa (WSM)*
Benin (BEN)Jamaica (JAM)*San Marino (SMR)
Bermuda (BMU)Japan (JPN)São Tomé and Principe (STP)
Bhutan (BTN)Jersey (JEY)Saudi Arabia (SAU)
Bolivia (BOL)Jordan (JOR)*Serbia (SRB)
Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba (BES)Kenya (KEN)Seychelles (SYC)
Bosnia-Herzegovina (BIH)Kiribati (KIR)Sierra Leone (SLE)
Botswana (BWA)*Kosovo (KOS)Singapore (SGP)
Bouvet Island (BVT)Kuwait (KWT)Slovakia (SVK)
Brazil (BRA)Kyrgyzstan (KGZ)Slovenia (SVN)
British Indian Ocean Territory (IOT)Lao People’s Democratic Republic (LAO)Solomon Islands (SLB)
British Virgin Islands (VGB)Latvia (LVA)South Africa (ZAF)
Brunei Darussalam (BRN)Lesotho (LSO)South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands (SGS)
Bulgaria (BGR)Liberia (LBR)South Korea (KOR)
Cambodia (KHM)*Liechtenstein (LIE)Spain (ESP)
Cameroon (CMR)Lithuania (LTU)Sri Lanka (LKA)
Canada (CAN)Luxembourg (LUX)St Kitts & Nevis (KNA)
Cape Verde (CPV)Macau (MAC)St Lucia (LCA)
Cayman Islands (CYM)Macedonia (MKD)St Maarten (SXM)
Chad (TCD)Madagascar (MDG)St. Vincent and the Grenadines (VCT)
Chile (CHL)Malawi (MWI)Suriname (SUR)
China (CNH)Malaysia (MYS)Svalbard and Mayen (SJM)
Christmas Island (CXR)Maldives (MDV)Swaziland (SWZ)
Cocos (Keeling) Islands (CCK)Malta (MLT)Sweden (SWE)
Comoros (COM)Marshall Islands (MHL)Switzerland (CHE)
Cook Islands (COK)Martinique (MTQ)Taiwan (TWN)
Costa Rica (CRI)Mauritania (MRT)Tajikistan (TJK)*
Côte D’Ivoire (CIV)Mauritius (MUS)Tanzania (TZA)*
Croatia (HRV)Mayotte (MYT)Thailand (THA)
Curacao (CUW)Mexico (MEX)*Timor-Leste (TLS)
Cyprus (CYP)Micronesia (FSM)Togo (TGO)
Czech Republic (CZE)Monaco (MCO)Tokelau (TKL)
Denmark (DNK)Mongolia (MNG)Tonga (TON)
Djibouti (DJI)Montenegro (MNE)Trinidad & Tobago (TTO)*
Dominica (DMA)Montserrat (MSR)Tunisia (TUN)
Ecuador (ECU)Morocco (MAR)*Turkey (TUR)
Egypt (EGY)Mozambique (MOZ)*Turks & Caicos (TCA)
Equatorial Guinea (GNQ)Namibia (NAM)Tuvalu (TUV)
Estonia (EST)Nauru (NRU)Uganda (UGA)*
Falkland Islands (Malvinas) (FLK)Nepal (NPL)United Arab Emirates (ARE)
Faroe islands (FRO)Netherlands (NLD)United Kingdom (GBR)
Fiji (FJI)Netherlands Antilles (ANT)United States (USA)
Finland (FIN)New Caledonia (NCL)United States Minor Outlying Islands (UMI)
France (FRA)New Zealand (NZL)United States Virgin Islands (VIR)*
French Guiana (GUF)Niger (NER)Uruguay (URY)
French Polynesia (PYF)Niue (NIU)Uzbekistan (UZB)
French Southern Territories (ATF)Norfolk Island (NFK)Vatican City State (Holy See) (VAT)
Gabon (GAB)North Mariana Islands (MNP)Vietnam (VNM)
Gambia (GMB)Norway (NOR)Wallis and Futuna (WLF)
Georgia (GEO)Oman (OMN)Zambia (ZMB)
Germany (DEU)Palau (PLW) 

*  The countries and territories marked with an asterisk require additional approval and are not available to all clients. Please speak to your Customer Success Manager or Account Manager to find out if you can apply to collect funds from these countries/territories.

Table of Contents